CONTACT US

PRODUCTION & SALES

Sales Manager & Production Manager

Temi Kinnunen
+358 50 594 0845
temi.kinnunen@hoglive.fi

Visual Designer &
Production Manager

Joel Siirtola
+358 50 911 4309
joel.siirtola@hoglive.fi

Sound Designer &
Production Manager

Perttu Korteniemi
+358 44 292 8960
perttu.korteniemi@hoglive.fi

Head Of Artist Production

Maiju Lähteenmäki
+358 45 353 0313
maiju.lahteenmaki@hoglive.fi

Sound Engineer &
Production Coordinator

Pekka Kolehmainen
+358 44 291 9472
pekka.kolehmainen@hoglive.fi

Sound Engineer &
Production Coordinator

Anni-Sofia Annala
+358 50 434 2746
anni.annala@hoglive.fi

Sound Engineer &
Audio Pre-Production

Miika Köykkä
+358 40 962 8369
miika.koykka@hoglive.fi

Sales Manager &
Production Manager

Temi Kinnunen
+358 50 594 0845
temi.kinnunen@hoglive.fi

Visual Designer &
Production Manager

Joel Siirtola
+358 50 911 4309
joel.siirtola@hoglive.fi

Sound Designer &
Production Manager

Perttu Korteniemi
+358 44 292 8960
perttu.korteniemi@hoglive.fi

Head Of Artist Production

Maiju Lähteenmäki
+358 45 353 0313
maiju.lahteenmaki@hoglive.fi

Sound Engineer &
Production Coordinator

Pekka Kolehmainen
+358 44 291 9472
pekka.kolehmainen@hoglive.fi

Sound Engineer &
Production Coordinator

Anni-Sofia Annala
+358 50 434 2746
anni.annala@hoglive.fi

Sound Engineer &
Audio Pre-Production

Miika Köykkä
+358 40 962 8369
miika.koykka@hoglive.fi

MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION

Financial Manager

Mikko Partanen
+358 50 587 1002
mikko.partanen@hoglive.fi

HR Specialist

Anton Lehtonen
+358 40 701 8730
anton.lehtonen@hoglive.fi

Financial Manager

Mikko Partanen
+358 50 587 1002
mikko.partanen@hoglive.fi

HR Specialist

Anton Lehtonen
+358 40 701 8730
anton.lehtonen@hoglive.fi

ADDRESS

info@hoglive.fi

info@hoglive.fi

BILLING INFO

Hög Light & Sound Oy
2751608-2

003727516082
Apix Messaging Oy

Hög Light & Sound Oy
2751608-2

003727516082
Apix Messaging Oy

Facebook

FACEBOOK

Instagram

INSTAGRAM

Email

LINKEDIN